

Henry County Community Foundation

700 South Memorial Drive New Castle, IN 47362 www.henrycountycf.org 765.529.2235

Make A Difference, Henry County.

Upcoming Opportunities!

- 1. The Henry County Community Foundation 2019-2020 Common Scholarship applications are due February 3, 2020, click here
- 2. TASC Grant Cycle 3 applications are now open and are due 2/14/2020.

2020 Choose Henry Fund Spring Grant Workshop

Spring Grant Cycle Workshop:
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
4:00 pm
NCHC Public Library
*Mandatory for all grant applicants



Spring grant applications due: Friday, February 21, 2020, NOON Please RSVP at our website, click here



2020 Common Scholarship

The 2020 Common Scholarship application for any Henry County high school student is available now.

Click here to apply.

Each year it is estimated that the U.S. distributes around \$46 BILLION in grants and scholarships. The money is there if you just look for it. The HCCF plays part in this large amount with our 153 available scholarships.

*Current college students your application will open April 1, 2020

STAY TUNED.

Memorials

At the request of the family, the Foundation is honored to accept donations for the following people.

John Alan Lee

December 15, 2019

James P. "Jim" Berfanger

December 19, 2019

December Donors

Mr. and Mrs. Michael L. Achor Mr. Jesse E. Adams Sr. Steve and Tanya Alford

Dr. and Mrs. Richard A. Armstrong DDS

Mr. and Mrs. Tim Atchison Mel and Lisbeth Anspach

Sue Baker

Mr. Bruce C. Baliey

Citizens State Bank Employees Mr. and Mrs. Matt Barrett Mr. and Mrs. Barry Becker

Brenda Bell

James and Sherri Bell Mr. and Mrs. James Bennett Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Benninger Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Blessinger Mrs. Judith E. Bois

Mr. and Mrs. Duane Matthews Mr. and Mrs. Vance Maxwell Mr. and Mrs. David McCord Mr. Walter F. McCormack Alan J. McCraine Bill McGee Jameson McGrew Mr. and Mrs. Dennis McMahan

Mr. and Mrs. Zachary Lee

Blair and Alice S. MacPhail

Magna Machine and Tool, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin J. Mahan

Mr and Mrs. Jeff Mastin

Mrs. Kathleen McNamara

Phyllis J. McNelis

Carol D. Martin

Mr. and Mrs. John M. Miller

Mr. Seth Bowers James and Ruth Ann Millikan Bob and Margaret Bowman Nathan and Melissa Millikan Mark and Sarah Bowman Mr. David G. Morgan Mr. Kenneth V. Brashaber Mr. and Mrs. Gary Morris Mr. and Mrs. Mike Broyles Pamela Moore Mr. and Mrs. David Brown Mr. and Mrs. Phillip Moore Judy K. Brown Ted and Sandy Moyer Herb and Judy Bunch James and Judy Myers Ms. Erin Bundy Kelly A. Myers Mr. and Mrs. Marc Bundy Mr. Jim Nash David and Celia Burns Mr. John C. Nicholas Mr. and Mrs. Paul Obszanski Marcia Caine Mr. and Mrs. Rick Carter **New Castle Evening Optimist** Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Chew Mrs. Jean Overmyer Abbe Dalton Clark Raymond and Karen Pavy Mr. and Mrs. William Clampitt Mr. and Mrs. Steve Pfenninger Mr. Dan Clawson The Pfenninger Agency, Inc. Mr. and Mrs. Jeffery A. Pfaff Capt. Steve Clawson USN (ret) Mr and Mrs. John Pidgeon Mr. George E. Clift Mr. and Mrs. Larry W. Cox Mr. and Mrs. Gerald Pittsford Mr. Ronald D. Cox Mr. and Mrs. Duane Queener Mr. and Mrs. Robert Crowe Mr. James F. Reavis Thomas and R. Yvonne Dailey Douglas and Myrna Reeves Mr. and Mrs. Christopher H. Richey Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Decker Calvin and Donna Duff Mr and Mrs. Daniel Richey **ERA Integrity Real Estate** Mr. and Mrs. Mitchell Roland Janet Evans Ms. Paula Ryan Mr. and Mrs Dick Estelle Mr. Franklin Schwegman and Mrs. Judy Forty Financial, Inc. Heavin-Schwegman Frost Framing Ronald and Leslie Seibel Joseph and Kay Fuller Mr. and Mrs. John Shondell Jeff and Kimberly Galyen Brad and Rebecca Shortridge Maybelle Grimm Ms Ann Shupert Kyle W. Siewert Mr and Mrs. Brian S. Graham Mr. and Mrs. Daniel A. Garreth Rex and June Slick Mrs. Peggie Garland Cathy Smith Mr. and Mrs. Donald R. Geozeff Mr. and Mrs. Daniel L. Sorrell Mr. and Mrs. Marc Garrard Jack and Norma A. Spangler Mr. and Mrs. Robert Hadsell Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey W. States Mr. and Mrs. Robert Hall Mr. and Mrs. Curt Stephenson Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Hamilton Ms. Anita L. Stout Mr. Timothy Hamilton Mr. and Mrs David J. Sutherland **Duke and Catherine Hamm** George M. and Peggy J. Sweigart Mr. Thomas D. Hamm Mr. and Mrs. Michael Talbott Mr. Robert E. Hastings Ms. Maribeth Taylor Lee R. Heck Mr. Mark Taylor Priscilla Thurston Ms Karyn Henderson Mr. and Mrs. Tom Hoepf Thomas J. Toy Mr. and Mrs. Paul Trainor Mrs. Sally Howard Mr. Branden Howe Mr. and Mrs. C. Warren Vanderhill Ms. Terri Kay Vanzant Carol Huffman Mr. and Mrs. James Humlong Mr. and Mrs. David R. Vollmar **Betty Walker** Mr. Gerald Hyden Mr. and Mrs. Charles A. Waltmire Susie Ireland Mr. and Mrs. Gene M. Ivey Mr. and Mrs. Daniel W. Ware Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey A. Jackson Mr. and Mrs. O. Lynn Webb, MD Lyle Koger Mr. and Mrs. Brady Wells Jay P. Kennedy Edna C. Wheeler Ms. Marla Kurtz Mr. and Mrs. Grant Wilfong Mr. John F. Kune Jr. Christopher and Lindsey Wilkey Ms. Connie Kreps Mr. and Mrs. Ralph Willis Steve Larrimore Shelley D. Wilson Mr. and Mrs. Charles Lawson Mr. and Mrs. Bob A. Witham

Fred and Nancy Lewis

Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Workman

Mr. J. Glenn Lohr Ms. Dorothy J. Lefkowitz Mr. and Mrs. Michael Langford Mr. and Mrs. Tim Long

