

Henry County Community Foundation

700 South Memorial Drive New Castle, IN 47362 www.henrycountycf.org 765.529.2235

Make A Difference, Henry County.

Upcoming Opportunities!

- 1. The Henry County Community Foundation College Scholarship Applications will open APRIL 1 and are due June 5, 2020. To apply click here
- 2. TASC Grant Cycle 4 applications are now open and are due 4/9/2020.
- 3. Teacher Excellence nominating is now open!!

2020 Teacher Excellence Award

The Henry County Community Foundation's Choose Henry Fund is offering a chance for you to nominate a teacher that you feel is going above and beyond for the children in our community.

<u>Click here</u> to visit our website and to complete the nomination form. The deadline for this is 4/9/2020.





2020 College Scholarship

The 2020 College Student Scholarship application for any student who is a Henry County resident will become available 4/1/2020. This application is due 6/5/2020.

Click here for more information.



NEW STAFF HOURS 10:00 A.M to 3:00 P.M.

Our goal is to continue to serve our community in the safest way possible to protect everyone.

Please know our staff is set up to work from their homes and will continue to serve your everyday needs.

At least one staff member will be in the office every day from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m to answer questions. You may continue to reach us by email, or phone messages. Donations will continue to be accepted via USPS; online via our website; or by using our secure drop box. All donations will continue to be processed on a daily basis.

A secure drop box is provided at the HCCF Office for your convenience in dropping off donations, grant agreements, or scholarship information. This drop box is available 24 hours a day and is located on the front porch of our building at 700 S. Memorial Drive, New Castle, IN 47362.

We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause. If you would like to read our policy please click here.

100 years!



Henry County Memorial Park will be celebrating 100 Years in June 2020. Watch their Facebook page, 100th Anniversary Henry County Memorial Park for up-to-date information. Thanks to Scott Clampitt for this beautiful photo of Memorial Park!

At the request of the family, the Foundation is honored to accept donations for the following people.

Margaret E. Fowler

February 26, 2020

Mollie L. Bailey

January 21, 2020

Amy Hembree McKown

January 11, 2020

Helen Louise Billingsly

January 7, 2020

Rosemary L. Muncy

January 6, 2020

Eugene "Gene" Dickerson

January 3, 2020

January & February Memorials

Mollie Bailey
James Berfanger
Helen Billingsly
Donald Carter
Glenda B. Coffin
Gene Dickerson
Horace L. Fadley
Baby John Feezer
James H. E Feezer
Annette Frazier
Tammy Hankenhoff
Terry Harvey
Jackie Jones
John A. Lee

Janet Te Loring
Carl McClure
Jessy McClure
Katie McClure
Ann & Roy McKee
Amy McKown
Gabe Mosley
Rosemary Muncy
Betty Sue Nelms
Paul and Marian Prior
Jessica Wantz
Don Willard
Olivia Wright

Gilbert Acuna
Cameron Aker
Kayla Alford
Angle Max
Chad Bell
Erin Bundy
Makay, Alex & Cece Chefalo
Bill & Margie Clampitt
David Copenhaver
Lyndon Davis

Carol Dillon
Lenville Gross
Mary & John Hanning
Todd & Colleen Myers
Jake Myers
Joan Paul
Lisa Pfenninger
Addison Place
Mike Thalls
Raphl Thompson
Hudson White

January & February Donors

Anita Abrell

Steve & Tanya Alford

Mr. and Mrs. Romel C. Antolin

Mr. and Mrs. Larry Ash

Mr. and Mrs. John W. Auld Jr

Mr. and Mrs. Stirl Back

Jennifer Barr

Mr. and Mrs. Chris Bell

Mr. and Mrs. James R. Bennett Mr. and Mrs. Michael Bergum Mr. and Mrs. Larry D. Bever Mr. and Mrs. Michael Bewley

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Blessinger Mark & Sarah Bowman

Mr. Scott Braming

Mr. and Mrs. David Brening

Melinda Broyles

Mr. and Mrs. Mike Broyles Mr. and Mrs. Michael Broome Mr. and Mrs. Jimmy D. Buck

Ms. Lisa E. Buksar

Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Bumbalough

Herb & Judy Bunch David & Celia Burns

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew P. Carter Gordon (George) and Zeta K Carter

Michael & Kimberly Cavitt New Castle Cheerleaders Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Cobb Mr. and Mrs. Rusty Connor Mr. and Mrs. Warren Cook

Ruth Creech

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Criswell Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Crum

Marimaude Culp Connie L. Davis

Mr. and Mrs. John P. Davidson

Saundra Day

Mr. and Mrs. Jerry DeFord Mr. and Mrs. Gregory F. Dietz

Celestine Donnelly

Laura Ellis

Mr. and Mrs. Kyle Ems

Mr. and Mrs. Steven H. Keever Mr. and Mrs. Robert Kelsik Mr. and Mrs. Brandon King

Mr. and Mrs. Joe D. Kinnett Nadine Kirkpatrick

Phyllis J. Kirkpatrick Mr. and Mrs. Mark R. Koger

Mrs. Betty Stohler Kremer Mr. and Mrs. Gerald S. Krupp

Mrs. Martha A. Lee Mr. and Mrs. Paul Leeka

Legacy Real Estate Partners, Inc.

Fred & Nancy Lewis Sorosis Literary Club Kathryn Lorton Janice E. Lovell

Mr. and Mrs. David C. Lunsford

Mr. Michael Lykens Mrs. Amy E. Maddy

Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Malone Mr. and Mrs. Donald Marsh Mr. and Mrs. Duane Matthews

Mr. and Mrs. Bill Martin

Warren H. Phelps and Cynthia A. McCorkle

Rebecca McGrady Christina McKee Rebecca McKown Mr. Robert McKown Mr. Donald McNeil

Mr. and Mrs. Mark D. Midkiff Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Miller III Mr. and Mrs. Nathan Millikan James and Ruth Ann Millikan

Lorraine Mills

Henry County Glass & Mirror Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Steve Mogle Mr. and Mrs. Philip Moore

Mr. John Moritz

Mr. and Mrs. Gary Morris Mr. and Mrs. Mike Morris Todd & Colleen Myers Rotary Club of New Castle

Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth J. Nordstrom

E.D.C. Enterprises
Smiley Enterprises Inc.
ERA Integrity Real Estate
Josh and Jan Estelle

Indiana Basketball Hall of Fame

Richard & Karen Foster

Mr. Bryan Frank

Marilyn Payne Freeouf Mr. and Mrs. Charles French

Mr. David S. Frost

Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Fuller Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Furbee Jeff & Kimberly Galyen

Lori Gardner

Mr. and Mrs. Martin Garrett

Ms. Jan M. Garvin

Mr. and Mrs. Stuart Garvin Mr. and Mrs. Donald R. Geozeff

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Glover

Greg Goetzer Investment Management

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Goggin

Phyllis Grant

Mr. and Mrs. David Gratner

Davis Gratner LLC

Mr. and Mrs. Dudley Guffey Mr. and Mrs. Bryan E. Haase Mr. and Mrs. Robert Hadsell Mr. and Mrs. Jeremy Hall Duke & Catherine Hamm

Hayes Copenhaver Crider Harvey LLP

R. Scott and Mary Jane Hayes

Peggy C. Hazlett

Henry Community Health Administration

Mr. and Mrs. John L. Heck

Carole Anne Hiatt

Mr. and Mrs. Marlan D. Hildenbrand

Mr. and Mrs. Rick Hileman

Ms Heather Hill

Mr. and Mrs. Ronald M. Holloway Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Huffman Mr. and Mrs. Mark D. Hunt

KalPritt Investments Lynne Jackson

Ms Carolyn R. Jacobs Mr. and Mrs. Todd Judy New Castle Evening Optimist Kathleen Painter Mr. Robert G. Pavey Mr. and Mrs. D. Rick Penn

Mr. and Mrs. Steve Pfenninger

Mrs. Carolyn J. Prior

Mr. and Mrs. Duane Queener

Karen E. Rabenstein

Mr. and Mrs. Chuck L. Rhodes

Mr. John Rhodes

Mr. and Mrs. Lloyd M. Rigney Mr. and Mrs. Henry A. Ripberger Mr. and Mrs. George E. Royer Mr. and Mrs. Jack A. Rusch Mr. and Mrs. John P. Ryan

Norman Sanders

New Castle High School Mr. and Mrs. Rodney A. Scott Michele Haynes-Shaffer Shore & Company, P.C.

Mr. and Mrs. Wayne E. Shaffer Mr. and Mrs. Albert Soforenko

Diva Nails & Spa

Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Stevens Steve N. and Judy A. Stevens Mr. and Mrs. Greg Stonerock Richard & Laura Strong Ms. Maribeth Taylor Muncie Civic Theater

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Thomas Mr. and Mr. John D. Thompson Mr. and Mrs. Ralph Thompson

Neil Thornhill Jaime Thurman Barbara Timmons

Magna Machine & Tool, Inc. Mr. and Mrs. Paul Trainor Mr. and Mrs. James E. Troxell Mr and Mrs. Richard G. Ward Mr. and Mrs. Daniel W. Ware Memorial Wesleyan Church

Emily Suscha-Wilson

Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Williams

Larry D. & Phyllis Williams Mr. and Mrs. Bob A. Witham

